Contatti

Gecar S.p.A.
Lungobisagno Dalmazia, 31 F/G
16141 Genova (GE)
Tel.: 010/83771
Fax: 010/8360699


Orari:
Lun-Sab: 9.00-12.00 / 15.00-19.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

APERTURA OPEN WEEK END SHOWROOM
SABATO 28 e DOMENICA 29 SETTEMBRE

Orario: 9.00-12.20 / 15.00-19.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Nuovo
Agostino Brozzu Tel.: 010/8377375 nuovo@gecar.bmw.it

Nuovo
Carlo Croce Tel.: 010/8377318 nuovo@gecar.bmw.it

Amministrazione
Cristina Mazzone Tel.: 010/83771 amministrazione@gecar.bmw.it

Service
Antonio Volpe Tel.: 010/8377334 service@gecar.bmw.it

Accettazione
Antonio Volpe Tel.: 010/8377334 accettazione@gecar.bmw.it

Ricambi
Luigi Banchero Tel.: 0010/8377386 ricambi@gecar.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Luigi Banchero Tel.: 0010/8377386 abbigliamento@gecar.bmw.it